# RESULTS OF SPRING 2013 COLLEGE COUNCIL ELECTIONS

### HEO STEERING COMMITTEE

Elected for a 3 year term ending in 2016:

Suzy Shepardson – Academic Advisement & Student Success Antonio Gallego – Library/Media Services

Alternates: Elected for 1 year term ending in 2014

Ellen Stark – Academic Affairs – Alternate 1 Angela Cartmell – IRB/IACUC – Alternate 2

#### **FACULTY SENATE**

Delegate-at-Large – Division of Humanities and Social Sciences Elected for a 3 year term ending in 2016 Catherine Lavender – History

Elected as Alternates - with a 1 year term ending in 2014

Maryann Feola - English - Alternate 1

Deborah DeSimone - Education - Alternate 2

## Adjunct Faculty - CSI Faculty Senate 2013

Elected for a 1 year term ending 2014
Gene Fellner – Education
Brenda Seals –SASW
Elected as alternates for a 1 year term

Blanca Ching - Engineering Science and Physics – Alternate 1 Alan Weinman – PEP- Alternate 2

#### APPEALS COMMITTEE

Elected for a 3 year term

Francisco Soto – World Languages and Literatures
Elected as alternates for a 1 year term ending 2014
Alfred Levine – Engineering Science and Physics
Ming Xia – PEP