2024 Dolphin Award Winners

Outstanding Scholarly Achievement by a Member of the Full-Time Faculty

Reece Peck

Outstanding Teaching by a Member of the Full-Time Faculty

Sarah Pollack

Outstanding Teaching by a Member of the Adjunct Faculty

David Mario Curcio

Outstanding Service and Contribution to the College by a Member of the Non-Teaching Instructional Staff in the HEO Title

Anar Abbasov

Outstanding Service and Contribution to the College by a Member of the Non-Teaching Instructional Staff in Specialist Title

Elias Hollander

Outstanding Service and Contribution to the College by a Member of a Full-Time Non-Instructional Staff in Clerical Functions

Marie Gomes

Outstanding Service and Contribution to the College by a Member of the Non-Instructional Staff in Maintenance, Operations, Security

Andrew Diaz

Outstanding Service and Contribution to the College by a Member of the Part-Time Non-Teaching Staff

Rosanne Pellegrino

Outstanding Service and Contribution to the College by a Currently Enrolled Student

Emily Jimenez

Agent of Change toward Diversity, Equity, Inclusivity, and Social Justice by Members of the College Community

Terri Sangiorgio