TO Members of the HEO Series

FROM: Committee on Organization – College Council

SUBJECT: Nominations: HEO Steering Committee of the CSI College Council

DATE: May 1, 2025

<u>The Steering Committee</u>: Convene and conduct meetings; coordinate HEO-series activities; establish *ad hoc* committees; receive and distribute to all employees in the HEO series (HEOs) reports of its committees; and serve as a vehicle for bringing HEO concerns to the President, Council, and other appropriate College constituencies.

## Membership:

 Seven members elected by and from the HEO-series staff, for staggered three-year terms. Two Co-Chairs shall be elected by the Committee each academic year. Alternates shall be elected at the same time as Steering Committee Members, to act as substitutes on the Council and other committees when needed.

<u>Term of Office</u>: Three years.

**Terms Continuing** 

Warrick Bell (CSB, 2026) Hernán Green (Registrar, 2027)

Clarisse Domingo (SEEK, 2027) Tara Mastrorilli (Institutional Research, 2027)

Terms Expiring

Brian Cortijo (Registrar)

Angelina Raio (CAAS)

Holly Block (Recruitment & Admissions) [Alternate] Suzy Shepardson (Registrar)

We are hereby soliciting nominations for <u>three</u> positions, with terms of office ending May 2028. Runners-up will serve as Alternates.

Please return this form by May 16, 2025, to the person named below.

Return to: Warrick Bell

Chair, CSI Committee on Organization

warrick.bell@csi.cuny.edu

Name of Nominee: \_\_\_\_\_\_ Department: \_\_\_\_\_\_

Signature of Nominee: \_\_\_\_\_\_ Title/Rank: \_\_\_\_\_\_

Name of Nominator: \_\_\_\_\_\_ Title/Rank:

No nomination will be accepted without the signature of the nominee. **Self-nomination is encouraged.**