Results of the UFS elections for the Full-time Faculty

The results of the University Faculty Senate elections for the full-time faculty are as follows:
Elected as senators for a three-year term are:

John Verzani (Mathematics)

Kathryn Talarico (Modern Languages)

Elected as alternates for a one-year term are:

Vasilios Petratos (Political Science, Economics, and Philosophy)

Alfred Levine (Engineering Science and Physics)

Leave a Reply