Extended Library Hours for Midterms

Beginning tomorrow, Oct. 24, the Library (Building 1L) will be open extended hours for midterms, and again during final exams. The schedule is below and can be found on our Website.

During these extended hours, the Library will function as a study hall with only Public Safety in the Building. There will be no library services, and all students will be brought to the first floor.  

Midterms:

Thursday, Oct. 24: 8:00am-midnight

Friday, Oct. 25: 8:00am-midnight

Saturday, Oct. 26: 10:00am-10 :00pm

Sunday, Oct. 27 : 10 :00am-10 :00pm

Monday, Oct. 28: 8:00am-midnight

Tuesday Oct. 29: 8:00am-midnight

Wednesday Oct. 30: 8:00am-midnight

Thursday, Oct. 31: 8:00am-midnight

Final Exams:

Thursday, Dec. 12: 8:00am-midnight

Friday, Dec. 13: 8:00am-midnight

Saturday, Dec. 14: 10:00am-10:00pm

Sunday, Dec. 15: 10:00am-10:00pm

Monday, Dec. 16: 8:00am-midnight

Tuesday Dec. 17: 8:00am-midnight

Wednesday Dec. 18: 8:00am-midnight

Thursday, Dec. 19: 8:00am-midnight

Good luck with your studies.

By Amy F. Stempler