Campus Planning Office

The Campus Planning office has moved from Building 2A, Room 301 to Building 1M, Room 203.  

Phone numbers for Campus Planning employees have also changed.  Their new numbers are listed below and are also available through the College Website’s Telephone and Email Directory.

Stephen Brennan
Bonnie Chin
Elizabeth Greene
Dianne Horning
Jorma Loci
Lillian McGinn
Esma Mehmedovic
Georganne Sassano
George Sulley
George Targownik


Leave a Reply