Campus Planning Office

The Campus Planning office has moved from Building 2A, Room 301 to Building 1M, Room 203.  

Phone numbers for Campus Planning employees have also changed.  Their new numbers are listed below and are also available through the College Website’s Telephone and Email Directory.

Stephen Brennan
 1M-203
 x3209
 stephen.brennan@csi.cuny.edu
 
Bonnie Chin
 1M-203
 x3221
 bonnie.chin@csi.cuny.edu
 
Elizabeth Greene
 1M-203
 x3219
 elizabeth.greene@csi.cuny.edu
 
Dianne Horning
 1M-203
 x3251
 dianne.horning@csi.cuny.edu
 
Jorma Loci
 1M-203
 x3258
 jorma.loci@csi.cuny.edu
 
Lillian McGinn
 1M-203
 x3215
 lillian.mcginn@csi.cuny.edu
 
Esma Mehmedovic
 1M-203
 x3263
 esma.mehmedovic@csi.cuny.edu
 
Georganne Sassano
 1M-203
 x3223
 georganne.sassano@csi.cuny.edu
 
George Sulley
 1M-203
 x3239
 george.sulley@csi.cuny.edu
 
George Targownik
 1M-203
 x3023
 george.targownik@csi.cuny.edu
 

 

Leave a Reply