We are delighted to announce the members of the task force for student success. We thank everyone for wanting to be part of this important effort to support our students in the best possible way. Since it is a vital effort for the whole campus, we will always be interested in your input.  Below, you will find a list of the members.

Paulette Brower-Garrett, Academic Advisement
Michael Anderson,  Academic Assessment
Ivan-Scott Lee, ASAP
Stephen Ferst, Center For International Service
Orit Gruber, Computer Science
Christopher Cruz Cullari, Continuing Education
Jennifer Lynn Pizzuto, Continuing Education
Haralambia Giapoutzis    Counseling Center
Donna Scimeca, Dean of Humanities and Social Sciences
Harry Thorne, English, WAC Coordinator
Hildegard Hoeller, English
Matthew Brim, English
Sharifa Hampton, English
Susan Rocco, English
Sam Michalowski, Institutional Research
Shawn Landry, Liberty Partnerships Program
Mark Aaron Polger, Library
Alan Zimmerman, Marketing
Deborah Franzblau, Mathematics
Susan Mee, Nursing
Linda Sharib, Office Of Academic Support
Gloria Garcia, Percy Ellis Sutton SEEK Program
Michael Paris, Political Science and Global Affairs
Bertram Ploog, Psychology
Elizabeth Renee Davis, Recruitment and Admissions
Neila Green, Registrar
Constance Stafford, Social Work
Jean Halley, Sociology and Anthropology
Saadia Toor, Sociology and Anthropology
Alan Hoffner, Testing
Winsome Alston, Testing
Debra Evans, Office of Access and Success Programs
Cheryl Craddock, The Verrazano School