The NCAA has announced its Division III Men’s Basketball National Championship Tournament Postseason draw, and the Dolphins have learned that they will travel to Swarthmore, Pennsylvania on Friday to take on Swarthmore College.  The tournament bracket also contains Christopher Newport University and Morrisville State College.  Times for the games and other information will come into focus in the coming hours.

A total of 64 teams made the postseason separated into 16 regions for the first and second round games.  The winners of Friday’s games at Swarthmore will then play on Saturday with the winners there advancing to Super Regionals.

Be sure to consult the website regularly for the latest information.  For the complete tournament bracket, click here.