Hours of Operation: Institutional Advancement and External Affairs, CSI Foundation, Inc.

As you know, the College of Staten Island is transitioning to telecommuting and/or flexible working arrangements for its staff. Consequently, Institutional Advancement and External Affairs is adjusting its current business practices to provide services to faculty, staff, students, and supporters remotely. 
 

Hours of Operation 
Please be advised that Institutional Advancement and External Affairs, and the CSI Foundation, Inc., will be operating remotely during their regularly scheduled hours, Monday through Friday, 9:00am to 5:00pm. There will be staff on campus on a limited basis for operational matters that cannot be handled electronically.

Electronic check request processing against funds held by the CSI Foundation, Inc. is being put into place and those instructions will be routed accordingly.

Institutional Advancement and External Affairs staff will be available via email during regular business hours and will be checking voicemail throughout the workday.

Please see the Contact List below:

CommunicationsCSI Social Media accounts, Daktronics Display George Davis IV, Digital Media Manager George.DavisIV@csi.cuny.edu
CommunicationsPress Releases, Articles, Eye on CSI Terry Mares, Writer/Editor Terry.Mares@csi.cuny.edu
Design ServicesGraphic Design of electronic and print based publications Janice Awerbuch, Graphic Designer Janice.Awerbuch@csi.cuny.edu   Anita Mrozinski, Graphic Designer Anita.Mrozinski@csi.cuny.edu   Ann Rodberg, College Assistant Ann.Rodberg@csi.cuny.edu
ScholarshipsAssistance with CSI Scholarship Program and External Scholarships Michele Callahan, Fellowship and Scholarship Advisor Michele.Callahan@csi.cuny.edu
CSI Foundation, Inc.Assistance with all CSI Foundation financial matters and fund balances Lynne Curbelo, Assistant Director of Finance Lynne.Curbelo@csi.cuny.edu
CSI Foundation, Inc.Assistance with processing of check requests against funds held by the CSI Foundation, Inc. Linda Goffin, Finance Coordinator Linda.Goffin@csi.cuny.edu
CSI Foundation, Inc. CSI Alumni Association CSI Foundation or CSI Alumni Association related assistance Deserie Sammy-Guilarte, Foundation Development Specialist Deserie.SammyGuilarte@csi.cuny.edu
Annual Appeals, Adopt A Bench Campaign, Association of Retired Professionals, Friends of CSIAll assistance for annual appeals and Adopt a Bench Campaign, affinity groups Jennifer Lynch, Associate Director for Annual Giving Jennifer.​Lynch@csi.cuny.edu
Institutional Advancement & External Affairs Support Staff  Mary Grace Swift, College Administrative Assistant Mary.Swift@csi.cuny.edu   Therese Wassef, College Office Assistant Therese.Wassef@csi.cuny.edu   Eileen Mangan, College Assistant Eileen.Mangan@csi.cuny.edu Miranda Marotta, College Assistant Miranda.Marotta@csi.cuny.edu  

Thank you for your understanding and patience during these unprecedented times.
 

By Cheryl Adolph