The following four HEOs have been elected for a three-year term (2011-2014):

Warrick Bell (Office of Institutional Research)
Thomas Brennan (Office of Evening and Weekend Services)
Veronica DiMeglio (Office of the Registrar)
Mary Murphy (Counseling Center)
The following two HEOs have been elected as alternates each with a one-year term (2011-2012):
Michael Baybusky (Office of the Bursar)  – Alternate 1 
Suzy Shepardson (Office of Academic Advisement)  – Alternate 2