All members of the College community including Affiliates, are invited and encouraged to submit nominations for the 2021-2022 Dolphin Awards. More information is available online.

The deadline for submission has been extended to Friday, Apr. 15 2022.

The 2022 Dolphin Awards Committee:

Ralf Peetz – Associate Provost for Undergraduate Studies and Student Success

Jessica Collura – Interim Chief of Staff/Deputy to the President

Robert Wallace – Interim Vice President for Economic Development, Continuing Studies, and Government Relations

Susan Holak – Dean, Lucille and Jay Chazanoff School of Business

Sarolta Takacs – Dean, Division of Humanities and Social Sciences

Peter Kabachnik – Associate Professor, Political Science

Richard Flanagan – Associate Professor, Political Science

Deondre Williams – Student

George Vachadze – Assistant Professor, Economics

Gail Rosenberg – Adjunct Lecturer, Curriculum and Instruction

Nancy Casey – Higher Education Officer, Accounting and Finance

Benji Kuriakose – IT Senior Associate, Office of Information and Technology Services

Donna Elwell – CUNY Administrative Assistant – Lucille and Jay Chazanoff School of Business

Lori Uccio – College Assistant, Bertha Harris Women’s Center

By Katrina Fama JD