Graduate Studies Fall Information Sessions

I would like to kindly ask you to encourage your students to attend our on-campus graduate information sessions this fall (listed below). These sessions are a perfect opportunity for students to meet with Program Coordinators and Graduate Admissions Representatives to discuss degree requirements and admission procedures.

Interested students can RSVP for these events at 718.982.2019 or masterit@csi.cuny.edu. More information about our graduate programs is available online.

 

SEPTEMBER

Graduate Programs in Nursing Information Session

Tuesday, Sept. 8, 2015, 6:30pm

Building 2A, Room 103

 

Graduate Programs in Nursing Information Session

Thursday, Sept. 17, 2015, 2:30pm

Building 5S, Room 122

 

Graduate Programs in Education Information Session

Thursday, Sept. 17, 2015, 3:00pm

Building 3S, Room 104

 

Graduate Programs in Education Information Session

Thursday, Sept. 17, 2015, 6:30pm

Building 2A, Room 103

 

Clinical Mental Health Counseling Information Session

Thursday, Sept. 24, 2015, 6:30pm

Building 2A, Room 103

 

Physical Therapy Information Session

Tuesday, Sept. 29, 2015, 2:30pm

Building 5N, Room 217

 

OCTOBER

Clinical Mental Health Counseling Information Session

Tuesday, Oct. 6, 2015, 2:30pm

Building 4S, Room 215

 

Leadership in Education Information Session

Tuesday, Oct. 13, 2015, 4:30pm

Building 2A, Room 103

 

Neuroscience and Biology Information Session

Thursday, Oct. 15, 2015, 2:30pm

Building 6S, Room 138

 

Master of Social Work Information Session

Tuesday, Oct. 20, 2015, 2:30pm

Building 2A, Room 201A

 

Computer Science MS Information Session

Tuesday, Oct. 20, 2015, 2:30pm

Building 1N, Room 221

 

Physical Therapy Information Session

Tuesday, Oct. 20, 2015, 6:30pm

Building 5N, Room 217

 

Autism Certificate Information Session

Thursday, Oct. 22, 2015, 2:30pm

Building 4S, Room 216

 

History MA Information Session

Thursday, Oct. 22, 2015, 2:30pm

Building 2N, Room 111

 

Master of Social Work Information Session

Wednesday, Oct. 28, 2015, 6:30pm

Building 2A, Room 103

 

Graduate Business Programs Information Session

Thursday, Oct. 29, 2015, 2:30pm

Building 3N, Room 103

 

NOVEMBER

Cinema and Media Studies Information Session

Thursday, Nov. 12, 2015, 2:30pm

Building 1P, Room 221​